PHONE (336) 716-9351

SEHS Members

SEHS Board of Directors

Guy Foulkes, M.D.

President Elect
John Dalton, M.D.

Immediate Past President
Terry Messer, M.D.

Vice President
Matt Tomaino, M.D.

Elliot Robinson

Historian/Parliamentarian (Year 2)
Sonya Clark, M.D.

Member at Large (Year 3)
James Skahen, M.D.

Member at Large (Year 2)
Roy Cardoso, M.D.

Member at Large (Year 1)
Jared Burkett, M.D.

Scientific Program
John Dalton, M.D.

Membership Committee
Matt Tomaino, M.D.

Nominating Committee
Foulkes, Dalton, Tomaino, M.D.

Nominating Committee
Tuohy, Li, Foulkes, Wiesler, M.D.

Annual Meeting
Schedule of Events

2014 Members

If you cannot access the forms you can click on the icon to download the software.

Download Adobe Reader

In Memoriam

Dr. Eugene Jean Dabezies

Eugene Jean Dabezies M.D. was a founding member and President of the Southeastern Hand Society. Read more about his life and successes here »